Album: Rachel Kerr – Masterpeace (Mp3 Zip)

Masterpeace CD  -     By: Rachel Kerr

Rachel Kerr is a dynamic performer who has made great strides since she stepped into the music scene. She has received a MOBO award, UK entertainment award, and Grammy Award considerations in various categories. She has sold out the O2 London Islington Arena, toured America, the Caribbean, Africa, and Europe. ‘Masterpeace’ is a fusion of R&B, soul, rap, reggae, and inspirational music. The sound is unique and infectious.

1. I Do
2. Rescue
3. Change
4. I Am
5. Center
6. Artist in Me
7. Some More
8. Almost There
9. Daddy’s Lullaby (I’ll Be with You)
10. Alive
11. Glory

Download Full Album Below:

About Naija Gospel Beats

Check Also

Download Mp3: Logic - Bleed It

Download Mp3: Logic – Bleed It

Logic – Bleed It Mp3 Download  Bleed it by Logic is one of the initially …