Download Album: 42 Dugg & EST Gee – Last Ones Left (Zip Mp3 Rar)

Download Album: 42 Dugg & EST Gee – Last Ones Left (Zip Mp3 Rar)

42 Dugg and EST Gee are ready to bring their gritty street tales to the masses with their upcoming collaborative mixtape Last Ones Left, which is now set to arrive on Friday (April 8). The CMG representatives made the release date official in an Instagram post on Monday (April 4).

“8 No more talking,” EST Gee captioned the announcement, which was accompanied by a menacing trailer hailing the joint project as the “most anticipated mixtape of the year” in the streets.


  1. Ice Talk
  2. Thump Shit
  3. I Never Judged You
  4. Spin
  5. Skcretch Sum
  6. Free The Shiners
  7. All 100s
  8. 42 Dugg – Whole Gang Buss ft. Money (Detroit), Meet The Reaper, 42 Cheez
  9. EST Gee – Free Zoski ft. BIG30, EST Zo
  10. Can’t Be Fucked With
  11. My Yungin
  12. Everybody Shooters Too
  13. EST Gee – Who Hotter Than Gee
  14. 42 Dugg – Of Course ft. Money (Detroit)
  15. EST DeMike – Never Scared ft. EST Gee
  16. EST Red – Strictly For The Gangstas
  17. Gave It Back ft. Money (Detroit)

Download The Full Album Mp3 Zip Rar File Below:

Click Here To Download

About Naija Gospel Beats

Check Also

Download Mp3: Logic - Bleed It

Download Mp3: Logic – Bleed It

Logic – Bleed It Mp3 Download  Bleed it by Logic is one of the initially …