Download Album: Kanye West – Donda 2 (Zip Mp3)

Download Album: Kanye West - Donda 2 (Zip Mp3)

Donda 2 is the official sequel to Kanye West’s tenth studio album, Donda (Leak Mp3 Zip File Download), released by Ye back in August 2021. Rumors of the album’s existence began on January 3, 2022, when it was reported that Steven Victor announced that Ye was working on the album.

On January 27, 2022, Kanye officially announced that the album will see an official release on February 22. Future is expected to serve as the executive producer for the album.


  1. Long Time

  • Glory ft. Snoop Dogg
  • Windpipe ft. The Neptunes
  • Welcome to My Life ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  • Space X / Alien ft. Ant Clemons
  • Cold World ft. Moneybagg Yo
  • Drown
  • Eazy
  • Let Go ft. Cailin Russo
  • Don’t Like.2
  • Love Always Win*

Download Full Album File Below:

About Naija Gospel Beats

Check Also

Download Mp3: Logic - Bleed It

Download Mp3: Logic – Bleed It

Logic – Bleed It Mp3 Download  Bleed it by Logic is one of the initially …