Download Album: Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God

Download Album: Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Nathaniel Bassey Released a New EP Titled “The Names Of God”, Which Consists Of 15 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God Mp3 Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Yeshua Hamashiach (Overture) [feat. OYINKAN KOKU-BAZUAYE]
2. Ruach Elohim (feat. Victoria Orenze)
3. Lift Up Your Heads (Psalm 24)
4. See What The Lord Has Done
5. Like a Symphony (Live)
6. Adonai
7. Worthy Is the Lamb (Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley 2)
8. Worship Medley Interlude
9. Elshaddai Adonai (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo)
10. Exalted
11. You Are Here (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo)
12. The Lord Is My Light (Psalm 27)
13. Ndum (My Life) [feat. Mr M & Revelation]
14. Jesus (Live) [feat. Ada Ehi]
15. Adonai (Trumpet Version)  

About Naija Gospel Beats

Check Also

[Music] The Chains – Hope Levi 1

[Music] The Chains – Hope Levi

Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter, Hope Levi has released a brand new single titled “The Chains”. Produced by …