Download Ep: Gayle – a study of the human experience: vol. one (Mp3 Zip)

GAYLE - a study of the human experience: vol. one

a study of the human experience: volume one Mp3 Zip Rar Download is the name of the debut extended play by American singer-songwriter, GAYLE, set to be released on March 18, 2022, under Atlantic Records; including her previous singles, “abcdefu” and “ur just horny”. The EP themes go around sex, love, and friendship mixed with GAYLE’s songwriting skills and her personal experiences.


  1. ​​luv starved
  2. ​abcdefu
  3. ​sleeping with my friends
  4. ​ur just horny
  5. e-z
  6. ​​​​kiddie pool

Download And Enjoy The Full MP3 Zip Rar Album File Album Below:

Click Here To Download 

About Naija Gospel Beats

Check Also

[Music] The Chains – Hope Levi 1

[Music] The Chains – Hope Levi

Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter, Hope Levi has released a brand new single titled “The Chains”. Produced by …