Site icon Mp3dl

Download Album: Chris Brown – Breezy (Mp3 Zip)

Download Mp3 Zip

Download Album: Chris Brown – Breezy (Mp3 Zip)

Download Chris Brown – Breezy Free Leak Full Mp3 Zip Rar Album File Audio

Breezy is Chris Brown’s tenth solo studio album, and the follow-up to his June 2019 album, Indigo. The album’s title, derived from Chris Brown’s nickname, was confirmed by the star in a now-deleted Instagram post in September 2020.

Breezy was preceded by three singles: the upbeat and braggadocious “Iffy,” the smooth R&B jam, “Warm Embrace,” and the afrobeats-inspired “Call You Every Day” featuring Wizkid.Breezy’s release date was first teased via Instagram on March 29 along with the first 56 seconds of “Warm Embrace,” confirming a summer release date.


  1. Till The Wheels Fall Off ft. Lil Durk, Capella Grey
  2. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) ft. Fivio Foreign
  3. Pitch Black ft. Anderson.Paak
  4. Possessive ft. BLEU, Lil Wayne
  5. Addicted ft. Lil Baby
  6. Call Me Everyday ft. WizKid
  7. Closure ft. H.E.R.
  8. Need You Right Here ft. Bryson Tiller
  9. Sex Memories ft. Ella Mai
  10. Hmhmm ft. EST Gee
  11. Psychic ft. Jack Harlow
  12. Show It ft. Blxst
  13. Sleep At Night
  14. Passing Time
  15. WE (Warm Embrace)
  16. Forbidden
  17. Bad Than A Beach ft. Tory Lanez
  18. Survive The Night
  19. Dream
  20. Slide
  21. Harder
  22. On Some New Shit
  23. Luckiest Man
  24. Iffy

Download, Stream, And Enjoy The Full Album Mp3 Zip Audio File Below:

Exit mobile version