Download Album: Kanye West – Donda 2 (Mp3 Zip Rar)

Download Mp3 Zip
Download Album: Kanye West - DONDA 2 (Free Mp3 Zip Rar)
Download Album: Kanye West – DONDA 2 (Free Mp3 Zip Rar)

Kanye West – DONDA 2 Full Zip Rar Mp3 Audio File Leak/Free Download

DONDA 2 is the official sequel to Kanye West’s tenth studio album, Donda 2 download, released back in August 2021.

Rumors of the album’s existence began on January 3, 2022, when it was reported that Steven Victor announced that Ye was working on the album.

On January 27, 2022, Kanye officially announced that the album will see an official release on February 22. Future is expected to serve as the executive producer for the album.

The album will also be Kanye’s first independent release, as it was announced by both Wack 100 and Kanye himself that he had departed from Def Jam. 

It was later revealed on February 7, 2022, that Ye had held a private album listening party in Los Angeles in Nobu with prevalent artists such as Drake honestly nevermind mp3 downloadTravis Scott, and Yung Lean.


  1. Security
  2. Lift Me Up
  3. Get Lost
  4. Pablo
  5. True Love
  6. Keep It Burnin’
  7. Broken Road
  8. I’m Finna Love Me
  9. Sci-Fi
  10. We Did It Kid
  11. Flowers
  12. Maintenance
  13. 530
  14. Mr. Miyagi
  15. Selfish
  16. First Time
  17. Louie Bags
  18. Candyland
  19. Closed For Business
  20. Do I Look Happy?
  21. Things Change
  22. City of Gods w/ Fivio Foreign, Alicia Keys

Download And Enjoy The Full Audio (Rar Zip Mp3 File) Below:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.