Download Album: Eminem – Curtain Call 2 (Zip Mp3)

Download Mp3 Zip
Download Album: Eminem – Curtain Call 2 (Zip Mp3)
Download Album: Eminem – Curtain Call 2 (Zip Mp3)

Curtain Call 2 is the second greatest hits collection by Detroit legend, Eminem. The project is the sequel to his December 2005 album, Curtain Call: The Hits. On June 23, 2022, Eminem hinted at the album through an Instagram post, promoting the album’s lead single, “From The D 2 The LBC,” featuring Snoop Dogg, which was released on June 24.

Eminem officially announced the album on July 11th, 2022, posting the cover art and release date on Twitter. He also shared that the album will have an additional unreleased single. The album includes music from 2005 to 2022, with music included from albums like May 2009 Relapse, June 2010 Recovery, November 2013 The Marshall Mathers LP2, and more.

Eminem – Curtain Call 2 Full Free Leak MP3 Zip File Download Album Tracklist

  1. Godzilla ft. Juice WRLD
  2. Lucky You ft. Joyner Lucas
  3. Lighters ft. Bruno Mars
  4. Gnat
  5. Cinderella Man ft. Kobe
  6. Walk on Water ft. Beyoncé
  7. Rap God
  8. Love the Way You Lie ft. Rihanna
  9. Won’t Back Down ft. P!nk
  10. Higher
  11. Berzerk
  12. Not Afraid
  13. From The D 2 The LBC
  14. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
  15. Fall
  16. Phenomenal
  17. Fast Lane
  18. You’re Never Over
  19. 3 a.m.
  20. Space Bound
  21. Beautiful
  22. The Monster ft. Rihanna
  23. Venom
  24. Crack a Bottle ft. 50 Cent, Dr. Dre
  25. Is This Love ft. 50 Cent Mp3 Download
  26. River ft. Ed Sheeran
  27. Survival ft. Liz Rodrigues
  28. Best Friend ft. Eminem
  29. Darkness
  30. Kings Never Die ft. Gwen Stefani
  31. No Love ft. Lil Wayne
  32. Headlights ft. Nate Ruess
  33. The King and I ft. CeeLo Green
  34. Farewell

Download And Enjoy The Full Album Mp3 Zip File Below:


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.