Download Mp3: YoungBoy NBA – The Last Slimeto (Mp3 Zip)

Download Mp3 Zip

Download Mp3: YoungBoy NBA - The Last Slimeto (Mp3 Zip)
Download Mp3: YoungBoy NBA – The Last Slimeto (Mp3 Zip)

YoungBoy Never Broke Again – The Last Slimeto Free mp3 Zip File Torrent Download 

The Last Slimeto is the Baton Rouge, Louisiana native YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s fourth full-length studio album, which serves as a follow-up to BETTER THAN YOU, his joint mixtape with DaBaby.

The album was first teased on Instagram by NBA YoungBoy’s go-to engineer, Jason “Cheese” Goldberg who previewed the official artwork while also hinting at a March 2022 release. Alongside the album teaser, Jason also hinted at an end to YoungBoy’s contract with Atlantic Records, and it was later confirmed that The Last Slimeto will indeed be YoungBoy’s last album with Atlantic Records.

Through Never Broke Again LLC’s social media, it was announced that the album would be placed for pre-order on March 31, 2022; this was done alongside previewing tracks 20 to 30.


1. I Know
2. Hold Your Own
3. Umm Hmm
4. Top Sound
5. My Time
6. Free Dem 5’s
7. My Go-To feat. Kehlani
8. Lost Soul Survivor
9. F**k Da Industry
10. Kamikaze
11. Swerving
12. Stay the Same
13. Home Ain’t Home feat. Rod Wave
14. 7 Days
15. Digital
16. Vette Motors
17. Slow Down
18. Don’t Rate Me feat. Quavo
19. Proof
20. 4KT Baby
21. The North Bleeding
22. Loner Life
23. Acclaimed Emotions
24. Wagwan
25. Ghost
26. Nightfall
27. Holy
28. I Got the Bag
29. Mr. Grim Reaper
30. I Hate YoungBoy

Download And Enjoy The Full Audio Album Mp3 Zip File Below:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.